Term Of Use

Welcome to Antique World! Antique World and its associates provide their services to you subject to the following conditions. If you visit this website, you accept these conditions. Please read them carefully.

PRIVACY

Please review our Privacy Policy, which also governs your visit to our website, to understand our practices.

ELECTRONIC COMMUNICATIONS

When you visit ANTIQUE WORLD, or send e-mails to us, you are communicating with us electronically. You consent to receive communications from us electronically. You agree that all agreements, notices, disclosures and other communications that we provide to you electronically satisfy any legal requirement that such communications be in writing.

COPYRIGHT

All content included on this site, such as text, graphics, logos, button icons, images, data compilations, is the property of ANTIQUE WORLD or its content suppliers and protected by international copyright laws. The compilation of all content on this site is the exclusive property of ANTIQUE WORLD, with copyright authorship for this collection by ANTIQUE WORLD, and protected by international copyright laws.

TRADE MARKS

ANTIQUE WORLDs trademarks and trade dress may not be used in connection with any product or service that is not ANTIQUE WORLDs, in any manner that is likely to cause confusion among customers, or in any manner that disparages or discredits ANTIQUE WORLD. All other trademarks not owned by ANTIQUE WORLD or its subsidiaries that appear on this site are the property of their respective owners, who may or may not be affiliated with, connected to, or sponsored by ANTIQUE WORLD or its subsidiaries.

LICENSE AND SITE ACCESS

ANTIQUE WORLD grants you a limited license to access and make personal use of this site and not to download (other than page caching) or modify it, or any portion of it, except with express written consent of ANTIQUE WORLD. This license does not include any resale or commercial use of this site or its contents: any derivative use of this site or its contents; any use of data mining, robots, or similar data gathering and extraction tools. This site or any portion of this site may not be reproduced, duplicated, copied, sold, resold, visited, or otherwise exploited for any commercial purpose without express written consent of ANTIQUE WORLD. You may not frame or utilize framing techniques to enclose any trademark, logo, or other proprietary information (including images, text, page layout, or form) of ANTIQUE WORLD and our associates without express written consent. You may not use any meta tags or any other "hidden text" utilizing ANTIQUE WORLDs name or trademarks without the express written consent of ANTIQUE WORLD. Any unauthorized use terminates the permission or license granted by ANTIQUE WORLD. You may not use any ANTIQUE WORLD logo or other proprietary graphic or trademark as part of the link without express written permission.

REVIEWS, COMMENTS, EMAILS, AND OTHER CONTENT

Visitors may submit suggestions, ideas, comments, questions, or other information, so long as the content is not illegal, obscene, threatening, defamatory, invasive of privacy, infringing of intellectual property rights, or otherwise injurious to third parties or objectionable and does not consist of or contain software viruses, political campaigning, commercial solicitation, chain letters, mass mailings, or any form of "spam." You may not use a false e-mail address, impersonate any person or entity, or otherwise mislead as to the origin of a card or other content. You grant ANTIQUE WORLD and its associates and sublicensees the right to use the name that you submit in connection with such content, if they choose. You represent and warrant that you own or otherwise control all the rights to the content that you submit: that the content is accurate; that use of the content you supply does not violate this policy and will not cause injury to any person or entity: and that you will indemnify ANTIQUE WORLD or its associates for all claims resulting from content you supply. ANTIQUE WORLD has the right but not the obligation to monitor and edit or remove any activity or content. ANTIQUE WORLD takes no responsibility and assumes no liability for any content posted by you or any third party.

APPLICABLE LAW

By visiting ANTIQUE WORLD, you agree that the laws of the state of Nevada, US, without regard to principles of conflict of laws, will govern these Conditions of Use and any dispute of any sort that might arise between you and ANTIQUE WORLD or its associates.

DISPUTES

Any dispute relating in any way to your visit to ANTIQUE WORLD shall be submitted to confidential arbitration in Nevada, US, except that, to the extent you have in any manner violated or threatened to violate ANTIQUE WORLDs intellectual property rights, ANTIQUE WORLD may seek injunctive or other appropriate relief in any state or federal court in the state of Nevada, US, and you consent to exclusive jurisdiction and venue in such courts. Arbitration under this agreement shall be conducted under the rules then prevailing of the American Arbitration Association. The arbitrators award shall be binding and may be entered as a judgment in any court of competent jurisdiction. To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, no arbitration under this Agreement shall be joined to an arbitration involving any other party subject to this Agreement, whether through class arbitration proceedings or otherwise.

SITE POLICIES, MODIFICATION, AND SEVERABILITY

Please review our other policies posted on this site. These policies also govern your visit to ANTIQUE WORLD. We reserve the right to make changes to our site, policies, and these Terms and Conditions at any time. If any of these conditions shall be deemed invalid, void, or for any reason unenforceable, that condition shall be deemed severable and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of any remaining condition.

QUESTIONS:

Questions regarding our Conditions of Usage, Privacy Policy, or other policy related material can be directed to our support staff by emailing us at info@antiqueworld.com

使用条款

欢迎来到古董世界! 古董世界根据以下条款向您提供各种服务。如果您继续访问这个网站代表您接受下列条款。请仔细阅读。

隐私

请查阅我们的隐私政策,以便于您规范您的浏览行为,了解我们的规范。

电子通信

当您访问ANTIQUE WORLD或发送电子邮件给我们时,您正在以电子方式与我们进行通信。您同意接收我们的电子通讯方式。您同意我们以电子方式向您提供的所有协议,通知,披露和其他通信均满足此类通信以书面形式提供的任何法律要求。

版权

本网站所包含的所有内容信息,如文字,商标,图形,按钮图标,图像,数据均属于ANTIQUE WORLD或其内容供应商的财产,并受国际版权法保护。本网站所有内容的汇编是ANTIQUE WORLD的专有财产,其着作权归ANTIQUE WORLD所有,并受国际版权法保护。

网站访问权限

ANTIQUE WORLD授予您有限权限访问和使用本网站。除非获得ANTIQUE WORLD的明确书面同意,否则不得下载(页面缓存除外)或修改该网站或其任何部分。本许可证不包括本网站或其内容的任何转售或商业用途:本网站或其内容的衍生使用;任何使用数据挖掘或类似的数据收集和提取工具。未经ANTIQUE WORLD明确书面许可,不得复制,复制,复制,出售,转售,访问或以其他方式利用本网站用于任何商业目的。未经明确的书面许可,您不得构筑或利用框架技术将ANTIQUE WORLD及其分支的任何商标或其他专有信息(包括图像,文本,页面布局或表格)附上。未经ANTIQUE WORLD明确书面同意,您不得使用任何元标签或任何其他“隐藏文字”,并使用ANTIQUE WORLD的名称或商标。未经明确书面许可,您不得使用任何ANTIQUE WORLD商标或其他专有图形或商标作为链接的一部分。

评论、电子邮件和其他内容

您可以提交建议,意见,评论,问题或其他信息(不包含或包含软件病毒,政治竞选,商业招揽,连锁信件,群发邮件或任何形式的“垃圾邮件”),只要内容不包含违法、淫秽、威胁、诽谤、侵犯隐私、侵犯知识产权或以其他方式伤害第三方的信息。访问者可以提交建议,意见,评论,问题或其他信息。您不得使用虚假的电子邮件地址,冒充任何人或公司,或以其他方式误导或其他内容的来源。如果他们选择,您授予ANTIQUE WORLD及其联系人和再许可人使用您提交的与此类内容相关的名称的权利。您声明并保证您拥有或以其他方式控制您提交的所有内容:内容准确;使用您提供的内容不违反此政策,且不会对任何个人或实体造成伤害:并且您将赔偿ANTIQUE WORLD或其同事因您提供的内容而产生的所有索赔。 ANTIQUE WORLD有权但没有义务监控和编辑或删除任何活动或内容。 ANTIQUE WORLD对您或任何第三方发布的任何内容概不负责,也不承担任何责任。

商标

ANTIQUE WORLD商标和商标形状不得用于任何不属于ANTIQUE WORLD的产品或服务,不得以任何可能导致客户混淆的方式,或以任何诋毁或诋毁ANTIQUE WORLD的方式使用。所有其他出现在本网站上的、非ANTIQUE WORLD或其子公司所拥有的其他商标均为其各自所有者的财产,其所有者有或没有ANTIQUE WORLD或其子公司有关联或赞助的关系。

适用法律

您同意美国内华达州的法律(不考虑法律冲突原则)将适用于管理使用条款以及处理您与ANTIQUE WORLD之间可能出现的任何类型的争议。

仲裁

任何与您访问ANTIQUE WORLD网站有关的争议会被提交给美国内华达州的联邦法院仲裁。如果您以任何方式违反或威胁侵犯ANTIQUE WORLD的知识产权,ANTIQUE WORLD可能会在内华达州或任何州的联邦法院要求禁令或其他帮助。本协议下的仲裁根据当时美国仲裁协会的规定进行。仲裁员裁决具有约束力,并可作为任何有管辖权的法院的裁决。在适用法律允许的最大范围内,无论是通过集体仲裁程序还是通过其他方式,本协议下的任何仲裁都不应参与涉及本协议任何其他方的仲裁。

网站政策

请仔细查看我们在本网站上发布的其他政策。我们保留随时更改我们网站,政策和这些条款与条件的权利。如果这些条款中的任何一条被视为无效或因任何原因无法执行,则该条件应被视为可被分割的条款,并且不得影响任何其余条款的有效性和可执行性。

更多问题

如果您有关与我们的使用条款,隐私政策或其他政策相关材料的问题可通过发送电子邮件至info@antiqueworld.com与我们的工作人员联系。