Antique World Privacy Policy

Antique World Inc. (“Antique World,” “us” or “we”) values the protection of our customers’ privacy and aims to be as transparent with our policy as possible. This Privacy Policy (“Policy”), in addition to our Terms and Conditions, explains how we collect and use any personal data, including information you provide us, when using or accessing our services via our website (“Website”). For the purposes of our Policy, unless otherwise noted, references to our Website.

We may collect and process the following data about you:

  • Information you give us: You may give information regarding yourself to us when corresponding with us via phone, email or other mediums. This includes (but is not limited to) information provided when signing up, verifying your info, using our Service and reporting a problem with out Website. Examples of information you may provide us include your name, date of birth, address, e-mail address, phone number, financial information, personal description, geographic location, photo identification, social security number and copies of identification, address proof and other documents.
  • Information we receive from other sources: We may lawfully receive information about you if you access other websites we operate or are affiliated with. In addition, we also may receive information about you from third parties connected to us (ex. business partners, sub-contractors in technical, payment and delivery services, advertising networks, analytics providers, search information providers, credit reference agencies).

Why We Collect Information:

We collect your personal and non-personal information for the following purposes:

  • To respond your messages
  • To ensure that our content is best formatted in the most effective way for you, depending on what device you access our Website from
  • To notify you about changes to our Service
  • To comply with the relevant laws and regulations necessary within your respective country
  • To detect and prevent fraud and other illegal uses of our Service
  • To aid in troubleshooting problems with Service
  • To send you marketing material, service updates and promotional offers
  • To collect survey information that will be used to improve and maintain the standards of our Service and customer satisfaction

Sharing of Information with Others

We may share your personal information with third parties ONLY in the ways described in this privacy policy. We do not sell or rent any of our customers’ information to third parties for their promotional purposes. Third parties are only authorized to use customer information for necessary services connected with our Service.

However, we may share information about you (including nonpublic, personal information) with the following:

  • Third-party service provider under contract with Antique World – such as aiding in business operations ranging from transaction processing, fraud prevention and marketing. These third-party providers are prohibited from using your information for their own separate business purposes.
  • In the event of the sale, acquisition or merger of some or all of our assets, your personal information may be a part of the transferred assets. In this case, we shall notify you of the occurrence, as well as any choices you may have regarding your personal information, via our Website.
  • Law enforcement, government officials or other third parties, but only
    • In connection with a formal request, subpoena, court order, or similar legal procedure; and
    • When we believe in good faith that disclosure of your information is necessary to comply with the law, prevent physical harm or financial loss, report suspected illegal activities, or to investigate violations of our User Agreement

Restricting Access

You have to right to stop use of your personal information for our own marketing purposes by contacting us at info@antiqueworld.com.

Contact Us

We welcome any questions or concerns regarding our privacy policy. Please contact us at our toll-free number: 1-800-988-8230 or through email at info@antiqueworld.com.

古董世界隐私政策

古董世界(“古董世界”,“我”或“我们”)重视保护我们客户的隐私,并力求尽可能透明地遵守我们的政策。本隐私政策(“政策”)除了我们的条款和条件外,还说明了我们在通过我们的网站(“网站”)使用或访问我们的服务时如何收集和使用任何个人数据,包括您提供给我们的信息。就我们的其他政策而言,除非另有说明,否则请参阅我们的网站。

我们可能会收集并处理关于您的以下数据和信息:

  • 您提供给我们的信息:当您通过电话,电子邮件或其他渠道与我们联系时,您可能会向我们提供您的个人信息。这包括(但不限于)在注册时提供的信息,身份验证时的信息,使用我们的服务和报告网站出问题时所需要的信息。您可能提供给我们的信息包括您的姓名,出生日期,地址,电子邮件地址,电话号码,财务信息,个人描述,地理位置,照片身份证明,社保号 以及身份证明,地址证明和其他文件。
  • 我们从其他来源获取的信息:如果您访问我们运营或附属的其他网站,我们可能会合法收到有关您的信息。此外,我们也可能会从与我们合作的第三方(例如业务合作伙伴,技术分包商,广告网络,分析提供商,搜索信息提供商 )获取到关于您的信息。

获取信息的原因:

我们收集您的个人和非个人信息用于以下目的:

  • 回复您的信息
  • 为确保我们为您提供最有效的内容和页面样,具体取决于您从哪个设备访问我们的网站
  • 通知您有关我们服务的更改
  • 遵守您所在国家所需的相关法律法规
  • 检测并防止欺诈和其他非法使用我们的服务
  • 帮助解决服务问题
  • 向您发送营销材料,服务更新和促销优惠信息
  • 收集将用于改善和维护我们服务标准和客户满意度的调查信息

与他人分享信息

我们只会按照本隐私政策中所述情况与第三方分享您的个人信息。我们不会出于营销目的向第三方出售或出租我们的任何客户信息。第三方仅被授权将客户信息用于与我们服务相关的必要服务。

但是,我们可能会将以下信息(包括非公开信息,个人信息)分享给:

  • 与古董世界签订合同的第三方服务提供商,例如帮助从事务处理,防止欺诈和营销等商业活动。这些第三方供应商被禁止将您的信息用于他们单独的商业目的。
  • 如果出售,收购或合并部分或全部资产,您的个人信息可能是所转让资产的一部分。在这种情况下,我们会通过我们的网站通知您有关您的个人信息的转让情况以及您可能会有的任何选择。
  • 执法人员,政府官员或其他第三方,但仅限于
    • 正式请求,传票,法院命令或类似的法律程序;和
    • 当我们认为依法披露您的信息对遵守法律是必要时,例如防止人身伤害或财务损失,举报涉嫌非法活动或调查违反我们用户协议的行为。

限制访问

如果您想停止公司使用您的信息进行营销,请发邮件至info@antiqueworld.com

联系我们

我们欢迎任何有关我们隐私政策的问题或疑虑。请拨打我们的免费电话:1-800-988-8230或发送电子邮件至info@antiqueworld.com。